Riverside County Republican Party Endorsed Candidates

2018 Republican Candidates Who Received RPRC's Endorsement

Help ensure Republican victories in Riverside County by volunteering and donating to one or more of these campaigns.

The November 2018 General Election is quickly approaching, and Riverside County will be a core battleground. Republican candidates performed exceptionally well during the June Primary Election, but it is imperative that we continue advocating for our candidates and our values until all of the ballots have been cast.

Below is a list of candidates the Riverside County Republican Party has endorsed for 2018, with links to their campaign websites. In addition to supporting the RPRC’s initiatives, we strongly recommend choosing one or more campaigns to support. Volunteering your time, posting a yard sign, and donating are immensely valuable, and could help sway key elections in Republicans’ favor.

Local Candidates

Calimesa City Council
James Hyatt
Larry Smith

Canyon Lake City Council
Vicki Warren
Casey Castillo

Cathedral City Council
Juan Carlos Vizaga, District 3
Ernesto Gutierrez, District 4

Coachella Valley Water District
Patrick O’Dowd, District 1
John Powell, District 3

Corona City Council
Shawn Kelly, District 1
Doug Husen, District 4
Jeremy Mercer, District 5

Desert Water Agency
Yvonne Parks

Eastern Municipal Water District
Joseph Kuebler, Director District 2

Eastvale City Council
Clint Lorimore, District 3

Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
Darcy Burke, Division 1

Indian Wells City Council
Dana Reed

Jurupa Community Services District
Kenneth McLaughlin, Division 1

La Quinta City Council
Robert Radi

Menifee City Council
Dean Deines, District 4

Menifee USD
Jacquelyn Johansen

Moreno Valley City Council
Jeff Giba, Mayor
Carla Thornton, District 2

Murrieta City Council
Mayor Jonathan Ingram, District 1
Christi White, District 2
Scott Vinton, District 5

Murrieta Valley USD
Kris Thomasian

Norco City Council
Kevin Bash

Riverside Community College District
Brian Hawley, Trustee Area 4

Temecula City Council
Matt Rahn, District 1
Maryann Edwards, District 3

Wildomar City Council
Tim Walker, District 3

Jon Us In Our Fight To Elect Republicans In Riverside County

Help Us Win By Volunteering And Donating To Republican Campaigns

Register to VoteDonate Now